UK ELECTION 2025 03rd June, 2025

UK ELECTION 2025

ELECTION TO THE MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF THE ICAI LONDON (UK) CHAPTER

The Final List of Candidates after Scrutiny of the Nomination Forms received till last date & time i.e. 28^{th} May 2025 upto 06:30 PM (UK Time) for the Election to the Managing Committee of the ICAI London (UK) Chapter to be held on June 6 and 7 2025 is hereby hosted for the information of the Candidates and Members of the London (UK) Chapter.

S. No.	Name	Membership No.
1	AJAY KUMAR	105942
2	BANSAL SUMIT	548691
3	BHADRECHA JALPA DEVSHIBHAI Ms.	198509
4	CHOURDIA MAYURIKA Ms.	408139
5	JAIN VINEET	061494
6	KUMAR ASHISH	513619
7	LALAJI ANKUR PRAKASH	106866
8	MAHADDALKAR SIDDHESH PRAKASH	113594
9	NATHANI TABASSUM NAWROZALI Ms.	128080
10	SAMBRE MEENAL NITIN Ms.	078822
11	SHAROFF VIKAS	060967
12	UPRETY SAGAR	547425

(ICAI ELECTION OFFICERS)